Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J

J

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Very responsive and great service. Have been working with them since I bought my house in August of 2020."
Profile photo of Michele Scyoc

Michele Scyoc

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Scyoc
"Renee and Brianne are the best. Customer service at this particular office is superior. I have been a very satisfied State Farm customer for over 20yrs."
Profile photo of Megan Avery

Megan Avery

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Avery
"Renee and Bre are fantastic!! I’ve been with them since I was 16 years old and have always appreciated their friendly nature and quick responses!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rodgers

Stephanie Rodgers

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rodgers
"This agent and staff have always been quick to respond. Brianne is amazing with answering text and phone calls. My daughter got into an accident and we went directly to the office and the Renee did not make us wait. She brought us in and started our claim. They were there through the whole process and making sure we were taking care of."
Profile photo of Brock Cato

Brock Cato

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Cato
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for 30 years. Most of that time has been with Manley. Most of my interaction has been with Breanne. She is the absolute best!! She is always willing to go above and beyond for her customers. She has helped us out on several occasions. I cannot say enough good things about their office. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Dustin Mullins

Dustin Mullins

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Mullins
"Easy and quick to work with. They have been able to update/upgrade my insurance when I need it done quickly."
Profile photo of patrick chartrand

patrick chartrand

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick chartrand
"Thank you Renee and Brianna for the many years of excellent service. I am so glad that you are my agent."
Profile photo of Christine Garner

Christine Garner

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Garner
"I've been with this insurance company for many years and the professionalism, the compassion is just unmatched! Here's to many more years!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Ufert Fairless

Nancy Ufert Fairless

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Ufert Fairless
"Renee and Brianne are always so friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to help me whenever I need something, or just have a question. I have been with the same insurance agent for over 40 years. That, in itself, says a lot about Renee Manley, State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Mark Crawford

Mark Crawford

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Crawford
"Very nice polite and do a wonderful job in communication with me on any issues."
Profile photo of Sam Zelch

Sam Zelch

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Zelch
"When my 30 year insurance provider was being difficult and not responsive to my insurance needs request, this office stepped in and stepped up at the last minute to get our new home insured. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Pat Monroe

Pat Monroe

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Monroe
"This is the nicest people they always there to help and always in a good mood"
Profile photo of chris marsek

chris marsek

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris marsek
"Great friendly service. Especially when it comes to complex coverage. Most companies will tell you no because they don’t want to deal with it. Instead the Manley Agency sat down with me and worked different avenues for coverage for my Bus camper conversion. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Scott Cheek

Scott Cheek

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cheek
"Renee and Brianne are always great to work with. They are very prompt and clear in their communications. I have trusted them for insurance coverages for many years. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Emily Anderson

Emily Anderson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Anderson
"Renee and Brianne are the absolute best. Always quick to respond and very informative. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Raymond Walter

Raymond Walter

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Walter
"Renee and Brianne are very easy to talk to. They will answer all of your questions and will not try to sell you something that you don't need. Insurance is not something we like to pay for but in a time of need you need to have these two professionals in your corner working for you. State Farm and Manley Insurance is a winning combination for my family and hopefully anybody reading this looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Billy Greer

Billy Greer

July 12, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Billy Greer
"Enjoyed the enteraction with the staff"
Profile photo of Danny Stahl

Danny Stahl

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Stahl
"My family has been with this office for a long time and they are hands down the best. Service is amazing. There is no better. If you don’t have your insurance being managed by this office you need to."
Profile photo of Matt Vandevord

Matt Vandevord

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Vandevord
"Brianne and Renee are the goats"
Profile photo of Tammy Hensley

Tammy Hensley

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Hensley
"We have had State Farm for years. Brianne and Renee are great to work with."
Profile photo of J Windy

J Windy

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Windy
"What a awesome place to do business. Quick to answer questions, follows up often, and they work hard to make sure you are getting the best rates. Even if I spend all my time trying to find a cheaper coverage I would still stay with Manley State Farm cause of how I'm treated. You will want to give them a shot."
Profile photo of Joe W

Joe W

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe W
"Very friendly, professional and great rates!"
Profile photo of bobbi skora

bobbi skora

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bobbi skora
"Professional, friendly and reasonable rates, love that I'm able to talk to a person to discuss my policy without multiple prompts that take you nowhere. I've been with them for 20 + yrs."
Profile photo of Nathan Chartrand

Nathan Chartrand

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Chartrand
"Best insurance office ever!! The girls in the office make me feel like family. They are truly just a phone call away for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joe Stanton

Joe Stanton

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Stanton
"I’ve been with the Manley agency for years. Their customer service is excellent!! I highly recommend them."