Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee Manley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Renee Manley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pat Monroe

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the nicest people they always there to help and always in a good mood"

chris marsek

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service. Especially when it comes to complex coverage. Most companies will tell you no because they don’t want to deal with it. Instead the Manley Agency sat down with me and worked different avenues for coverage for my Bus camper conversion. Would recommend to anyone."

Scott Cheek

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee and Brianne are always great to work with. They are very prompt and clear in their communications. I have trusted them for insurance coverages for many years. Thank you for all you do!"

Emily Anderson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee and Brianne are the absolute best. Always quick to respond and very informative. Highly recommend."

Raymond Walter

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee and Brianne are very easy to talk to. They will answer all of your questions and will not try to sell you something that you don't need. Insurance is not something we like to pay for but in a time of need you need to have these two professionals in your corner working for you. State Farm and Manley Insurance is a winning combination for my family and hopefully anybody reading this looking for insurance."

Billy Greer

July 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Enjoyed the enteraction with the staff"

Danny Stahl

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with this office for a long time and they are hands down the best. Service is amazing. There is no better. If you don’t have your insurance being managed by this office you need to."

Matt Vandevord

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianne and Renee are the goats"

Tammy Hensley

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for years. Brianne and Renee are great to work with."

J Windy

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a awesome place to do business. Quick to answer questions, follows up often, and they work hard to make sure you are getting the best rates. Even if I spend all my time trying to find a cheaper coverage I would still stay with Manley State Farm cause of how I'm treated. You will want to give them a shot."

Joe W

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, professional and great rates!"

bobbi skora

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and reasonable rates, love that I'm able to talk to a person to discuss my policy without multiple prompts that take you nowhere. I've been with them for 20 + yrs."

Nathan Chartrand

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office ever!! The girls in the office make me feel like family. They are truly just a phone call away for all my insurance needs."

Joe Stanton

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with the Manley agency for years. Their customer service is excellent!! I highly recommend them."

D Erwin

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing and friendly people who are willing to help in any situation."

Sue Bridgeman

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Renee for several years and have had nothing but great service. Renee and Breanne are always pleasant and take care of things very efficiently. Nothing but good things to say about this business.🌹🌹"

Elizabeth Dix

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personal, timely, and professional service I can count on over the years. Wonderful!!!"

S Barach

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these guys!"

Larry Crocker

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee and Brianne are always a joy to do business with, see, and talk to about insurance of other things. They have helped us in a few difficult circumstances (lightning strike, car accident, power outage, storm damage, etc.), and we have always found them to be very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant, and professional. They always know the answers to insurance questions and have helped us by suggesting things that we would not have thought of doing. They have always helped us get maximum benefits and peace of mind from our insurance coverage. We wouldn't think of having anyone else for our insurance needs."

Mike Heinemann

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service as always, there is a reason I have been with same State Farm agent for all of my insurance needs for 40 years now!"

Trevor Bennett

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee and Brianne have been there to support my insurance needs for many years. I've moved, changed vehicles and seen family members come and go. I'm sincerely glad I've had there support through it all."

Sara Geisen

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Renee and State Farm for over 30 years. Over those years, Renee and her team (especially Brianne) have taken such amazing care of us with homeowners insurance and multiple cars. They make sure we are getting the right coverage and the best deal. I don't know if we could save money, but even if we could, we would never change agencies because of the service, responsiveness and knowing that no matter what arises, we can depend on them to treat us like family! Thanks Renee and Brianne!!"

Erin Mills

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee is great and knows her stuff. Brianne is so friendly and super knowledgeable as well. I love that Brianne remembers who I am and absolutely loves my family. I only see her every few years, so I appreciate that. Love this office"

Kenneth Hockaday

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best. Upfront and honest about everything, always helpful when I've had a claim, I just can't say enough good things about them!"

Pat Pyle

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would not even consider changing insurance at any point in time. Their personal service and prompt replies to all situations is invaluable. Brianne and Rene handle our auto and home and will for a long time to come."